Collection: Tik Tok

Buy your promotion: Like Tiktok or Tik Tok follower for your profile from our Just Like Me Store

Acheter des fans Tik Tok sur Boutique Just Like Me Acheter des Like Tik Tok sur Boutique Just Like Me

More information on the Tik Tok application

Tik Tok is actually an application from China that is used to share short videos. It was launched in September 2016 by the giant Byte Dance. Among other things, users dance, play-back, participate in challenges, or perform mini-sketches. Tik Tok also allows the making of small clips, using filters and speed-up or slow-motion effects. The vast majority of users of this social network are teenagers whose age is around 16 years old. But there are also adults who post there regularly.


How does Tik Tok work?

As with any social media publishing network, the goal that most users have is to gain the maximum number of views, likes and followers to become known or influencer as we often say. Unfortunately the poorly understood Tik Tok algorithm, you need to have as many of these celebrity markers as possible. However, we also know that an account that has just arrived is very unlikely to quickly make you known. Social media is all about vanity. The more views, subscribers, likes, comments, the more you will be viewed, and vice versa.
When someone sees a video with a few views, they get a little skeptical. It's just like that. Due to perception, accounts with very few subscribers have a harder time growing than accounts with thousands or millions of subscribers. This is one of the reasons you should consider paying to promote your account.
For this, we, at the Just like me store, offer you to increase your Traffic, to do your natural referencing and many other services, all this in the optics to allow you to stand out from your competitors. Of course, this is a completely legal process, used by a lot of influencers these days.


Why should you really subscribe to our offer?

  • To be more credible

Celebrity is a virtuous circle. The more subscribers and views you have, the more people will be interested in your profile knowing that your content is quality. This is why you should start by building a certain base of followers, likes and views.

  • Because our prices are competitive


If you are looking for a place to buy promotion for your Tik Tok account at the best possible prices. Real followers, real likes and real views, all for very low prices. The solution is available to you: the Just like me Shop.

  • Fast results


You don't have to wait ages before you can see the effectiveness of your purchases. At Boutique Just like me, we strive to provide you with quality services in record time.

  • Confidentiality


We never reveal the identity of our customers. We attach great importance to the privacy and protection of our customers' information. The name of the Just Like Me store won't even appear on your bank statements or PayPal transaction.


  • Dedicated customer service


If you have any concerns, or complaints, you can contact customer service, who are always available for you. You will receive a quick response by email in less than 24 hours.

  • Get better SEO


If you want your video to be in the top search results, you know what to do. Signing up for our services and getting more subscribers and views will allow you to show new visitors to your account that your content is valued.



Some tips to improve your online reputation. Add hashtags to your videos


Doing so will make your Tik Tok videos more visible. As simple as it sounds, adding tags to your clips can help them get great recognition! For example, if you try a viral dance challenge and use a hashtag for the name, anyone who clicks on it will also be able to see your video, increasing your chances of getting views. In addition, if the challenge is trending, your video will be boosted by being on the trending tag.


Leverage the "for you" page


The "For You" page will display new relevant content that may be of interest to you. This page is the main one of the platform which features new creators and videos who are accustomed to your personal tastes, depending on what you've seen before. If you regularly post content, chances are a clip or two will appear on the main page.


Share on other platforms


Sharing your Tik Toks can help them get views. What has been done a lot in the past is the people who already have accounts on different social media apps, share their Tik Toks on other platforms like Twitter, Instagram, etc. to bring their existing audience there.


Collaborate with other people


Pairing up with friends or followers will help increase your views. If you get the chance, reach out to other users to collaborate on everything from a viral challenge to a dance routine, their followers will eventually see it and attract a whole new audience for you!


Post regularly


Because the app is so packed with content, posting regular clips will definitely increase your chances of getting those views as your videos are more likely to be views and, as mentioned earlier, can then be shared on the "For You" page.

2 products
  • Buy Tik Tok Fans
    Acheter des fans tiktok pas cher
    Normal price
    €5,00
    Reduced price
    €5,00
    Unit price
    through 
  • Buy Tiktok Likes
    Acheter des likes tiktok pas cher
    Normal price
    €8,00
    Reduced price
    €8,00
    Unit price
    through

Collection: Tik Tok

Acheter votre promotion : Like Tiktok ou des follower Tik Tok  pour votre profil depuis notre Boutique Just Like Me

Acheter des fans Tik Tok sur Boutique Just Like Me  Acheter des Like Tik Tok sur Boutique Just Like Me  

Plus d'information sur l'application Tik Tok 

Tik Tok est en fait une application originaire de Chine et qui sert à partager de courtes vidéos. Elle a été lancée en septembre 2016 par le géant Byte Dance. Entre autres, les utilisateurs y font de la danse, du play-back, participent à des challenges, ou réalisent des mini-sketchs. Tik Tok permet également la réalisation de petits clips, en utilisant des filtres et des effets d’accélération ou de ralentis. Les utilisateurs de ce réseau social sont en grande majorité des adolescents dont l’âge tourne autour de 16 ans. Mais il y a aussi des adultes qui y publient régulièrement.


Comment fonctionne Tik Tok ?

Comme pour tout réseau social de publication de contenu, l’objectif qu’ont la plupart des utilisateurs est de faire le maximum de vues, de like et de followers pour devenir connu ou influenceur comme on le dit souvent. Malheureusement l’algorithme de Tik Tok mal connu, vous devez avoir le plus possible de ces marqueurs de célébrité. Pourtant, on sait aussi qu’un compte qui vient de faire son arrivée a très peu de chances de vite vous faire connaître. Les médias sociaux sont une question de vanité. Plus il y a de vues, d'abonnés, de likes, de commentaires, plus vous serai visionné, et vice-versa.
Quand quelqu'un voit une vidéo avec quelques vues, il devient un peu sceptique. C'est juste comme ça. En raison de la perception, les comptes avec très peu d'abonnés ont plus de mal à se développer que les comptes avec des milliers ou des millions d'abonnés. Voici l’une des raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez envisager de payer pour la promotion de votre compte.
Pour cela, nous, à la boutique Just like me, vous offrons d’augmenter votre Traffic, de faire votre référencement naturel et bien d’autre services, tout cela dans l’optique de vous permettre de vous démarquer de vos concurrents. Bien sûr il s’agit d’un procédé tout à fait légal, utilisé par beaucoup d’influenceurs de nos jours.


Pourquoi vous devriez réellement souscrire à notre offre ?

 

  •  Pour être plus crédible

La célébrité est un cercle vertueux. Plus vous aurez d’abonnés et de vues, plus les gens s’intéresseront à votre profil en ayant la certitude que vos contenus sont de qualité. C’est la raison pour laquelle vous devriez commencer par vous établir une certaine base d’abonnés, de like et de vues.

  • Parce que nos prix sont concurrentiels


Si vous chercher un endroit où acheter de la promotion pour votre compte Tik Tok aux meilleurs prix possibles. De vrais abonnés, de vrais likes et de vraies vues, tout ça pour des prix très bas. La solution s’offre à vous : la Boutique Just like me.

  • Des résultats rapides


Vous n’avez pas à attendre des lustres avant de pouvoir constater l’effectivité de vos achats. Chez Boutique Just like me nous œuvrons à vous fournir des services de qualité en des temps records.

  • La confidentialité


Jamais nous ne révélons l'identité de nos clients. Nous attachons une grande importance à la discrétion et à la protection des informations de nos clients. Le nom de la boutique Just like me ne figurera même pas sur vos relevés bancaire ou transaction PayPal.


  • Un service client dévoué


Si vous avez des inquiétudes, ou des plaintes, vous pouvez contacter le service client, qui est toujours disponible pour vous. Vous recevrez une réponse rapide par mail en moins de 24 heures.

  • Obtenez un meilleur référencement


Si vous voulez que votre vidéo soit dans les premiers résultats de recherches, vous savez quoi faire. Souscrire à nos services et obtenir plus d’abonnés et de vues vous permettra de montrer aux nouveaux visiteurs de votre compte que votre contenu est apprécié.



Quelques astuces pour améliorer votre e-réputation . Ajoutez des hashtags à vos vidéos


Ce faisant vous rendrez vos vidéos Tik Tok plus visibles. Aussi simple que cela puisse paraître, ajouter des balises à vos clips peut les aider à être très reconnus ! Par exemple, si vous essayez un défi de danse virale et que vous utilisez un hashtag pour le nom, toute personne qui clique dessus pourra également voir votre vidéo, augmentant ainsi vos chances d'obtenir des vues. De plus, si le défi est tendance, votre vidéo sera boostée en étant sur la balise tendance.


Mettez à profit la page « pour vous »


La page « Pour vous » affichera de nouveaux contenus pertinents qui pourraient vous intéresser. Cette page est la principale de la plate-forme qui présente de nouveaux créateurs et des vidéos qui sont habitués à vos goûts personnels, en fonction de ce que vous avez déjà vu. Si vous publiez régulièrement du contenu, il est probable qu'un clip ou deux apparaîtront sur la page principale.


Partagez sur d'autres plateformes


Partager vos Tik Tok peut les aider à obtenir des vues. Ce qui a beaucoup été fait dans le passé, ce sont les gens qui ont déjà de comptes sur différentes applications de médias sociaux, partagent leurs Tik Tok sur d'autres plates-formes telles que Twitter, Instagram, etc. pour y amener leur public existant.


Collaborez avec d'autres personnes


Vous associer à des amis ou des abonnés contribuera à faire monter vos vues. Si vous en avez l'occasion, contactez d'autres utilisateurs pour collaborer à tout, d'un défi viral à une routine de danse, leurs abonnés finiront par le voir et attireront un tout nouveau public pour vous !


Publiez régulièrement


Parce que l'application est si remplie de contenu, la publication de clips réguliers augmentera certainement vos chances d'obtenir ces vues, car vos vidéos sont plus susceptibles d'être vues et, comme mentionné précédemment, peuvent ensuite être partagées sur la page « Pour vous ».

2 produits
  • Acheter des Fans Tik Tok
    Acheter des fans tiktok pas cher
    Prix normal
    €5,00
    Prix réduit
    €5,00
    Prix unitaire
    par 
  • Acheter des Likes Tiktok
    Acheter des likes tiktok pas cher
    Prix normal
    €8,00
    Prix réduit
    €8,00
    Prix unitaire
    par